iFon Tiga Ji. Aku Ada Ia.

iPhone 3G. I has it. =D

Mi neu baebee

Mi neu baebee

iPhone 3G is godsend. Gotta love Steve Jobs for the great device! And the developers behind this whole invention too!

You know you love enzy me. xOxO

~ by vic on November 13, 2008.

4 Responses to “iFon Tiga Ji. Aku Ada Ia.”

  1. iPhone 3G… You have it… Once your mum read your blog, you will die 99 edi… I wish you luck…

    btw, I tot you say iPhone 3G is for stupid? Are you stupid?

  2. yalo wtf last time keep insulting the iphone, yuan lai you sour grapes nia heh

  3. oooer. i see that you have the white one. good choice! you’ve got nice taste. heehee. have fun with ur new bay-bee, though it doesn’t support mms 😦 but it does other amazing stuff! xD

  4. YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!WTF THENG WTF!! after all that tok tok tok tok tok tok tok tok tok tok (TOK CHIANG!!) YOU SITLL GOT IT!!!!!!! YOU ARE SO GONNA
    D
    I
    E

    !!!

Leave a comment